2015 Election Results 1

Here are the unofficial 2015 Oakland Mayor and Council Election results.


Linda Schwager (D): Winner 1772

Pat Pignatelli (R): 1092


John Biale (D): Winner 1395

Josh Lurie (D): 1320

Brian Tully (R): 1271

Chris Visconti (R): Winner 1434

Thank you to all that put themselves out there for our town.

One thought on “2015 Election Results

  • Peter Kikot

    Congratulations to the winners and thank you to those who put themselves out there and ran. To those who have served and lost I wish you the best.

    To all who voted congratulations. You got what you voted for.

Comments are closed.